2017-2018 Cohort

ELA Cohort Image 2017-2018
ELA Graduation Picture 2018
Lorenzo Baber School of Education Human Sciences
Billy Boulden Dean of Students Office Dean of Students Office
Susan Bradbury Community & Regional Planning Design
Eric Burrough Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Med Vet Med
Simon Cordery History LAS
EJ (Jake) Cummings Office of Equal Opportunity Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion
Kristie Franz Geological and Atmospheric Sciences LAS
Nancy Gebhart University Museums University Museums
Nathan Hannover IT Services IT Services
Audrey Kennis Design Student Support Services Design
Stacy Kilstofte LAS Admin LAS
Lindsey Long Athletics Athletics
Peter Martin Human Development & Family Studies Human Sciences
Cathy  Miller VMPM Vet Med
Melissa Miller Vice President for Research VPR
John Nason EEOB LAS
Dan Nutini Facilities Planning & Management FP&M
Angela Powers Greenlee School of Journalism LAS
Jacki Rees Ulmer Supply Chain & Information Systems Business
Cris Schwartz Mechanical Engineering Engineering
Laurie Smith Law Honors/SVPP Honors
Javier Vela Chemistry LAS
Sean Whalen Ames Lab Ames Lab